School Award Winners!

School Achievement Award Winners!

Congratulations to all our students who have worked hard and achieved much. We would also like to extend our thanks to everyone that attended the year end Achievement Ceremony to celebrate eveyones achievement.

This years award winners this year are: 

Sekani K-7 - Aurora Pierre
Sekani High School - Sidney Pierre

Math K-7 - Lola Pierre, Caleb Pierre, Marshall Dennis, Aurora Pierre
Math High School - Decorra Friesen

Literacy K-7 - Dushinee Chalifoux, Emma Pierre, Santayah Isaac, Rayn Davies
Literacy High School - Samuel Friesen

Science (each classroom  (Pentland:Dushinee Chalifoux, Rocha: Quadravian Isaac, Chase: Harmony Tomah , Veale:Oriana Dennis,)

Social Studies  (each classroom  (Pentland: Simone Pierre, Rocha: Camielle Pierre, Chase: Danielle Pierre, Veale:Destiny Pierre, Betts: Linden Dennis)

Art (each classroom  (Pentland: Vanderlei Tomah, Rocha: Janitta Abou, Chase: Amia Davies, Veale: Hayley Pierre, Betts: Sidney Pierre)

Physical Education (each classroom  (Pentland: Blake Sutherland, Rocha: Kazmere Chalifoux, Chase: Marshall Dennis, Veale: Drea Poole, Betts: Kiterion Chalifoux)

Attendance  *Overall*    Emma Pierre
Gotcha! *Overall*  Amia Davies
Marva Plant Community Spirit Award: Amia Davies
Student of the Year: ?Simone Pierre

The specific facts of any real life situation can have many unforeseen legal implications. As a result, please note that the general information found in the above article should not be treated as legal advice.