Chief and Council


Tsay Keh Dene has an elected Chief & Council which consists of the Chief and 4 councilors, 3 from Tsay Keh and the 4th from the outside of Tsay Keh to represent the members that live outside of Tsay Keh.

Our current Chief and Council comprises of the following members:

Chief Johnny Pierre
TK Councilor Brent Belcourt
TK Councilor Derrick Isaac
TK Councilor: Helen Poole
PG Councilor Robert Tomah

Tsay Keh operates under a custom election code that was ratified by the community.